No human is illegal

President Trump’s Executive Order, titled, “Protecting the Nation From Foreign Terrorist Entry Into The United States,” places restrictions on travel to the United States by citizens of Iraq, Libya, Syria, Iran, Yemen, Somalia and Sudan.

This travel ban affects refugees and visa holders from these designated countries as well as to those with green cards who already have permanent residency or other legal status in the United States.

If you or a loved one has been detained at U.S. ports of entry or if you have been blocked from re-entry to the United States, please contact us at or (818) 358-2662.